The society is governed and operated by a Board of Directors that is elected annually from the membership.

President

Jordin Johanson
jordinj@albertaghostbusters.ca

Vice-President/Secretary

Mario Giguère
mariog@albertaghostbusters.ca

Treasurer

Meghan Anderson
meghana@albertaghostbusters.ca

Events Director

Dustin Milne
dustinm@albertaghostbusters.ca

Human Resources Director

Jordan Hayes
jordanh@albertaghostbusters.ca

Social Media Director

Ashley Parnham
ashley_parnham@hotmail.com

Edmonton Member Representative

Matt Campbell
campbell_bmf_666@hotmail.com